О нас

 

 

About us

OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE THAT YOUR COOPERATION WITH “CLIMAT PROF KAZAKHSTAN LLP” WAS RELIABLE, MUTUALLY ADVANTAGEOUS AND LONG-TERM

History

We work at the market of deliveries ventilating, climatic and the equipment of airdistribution since 2010. The office is in Almaty, in 2015 the office in Astana is also opened. Experience of employees in the sphere of international trade of 15 years; Experience in the sphere of ventilation and the climatic equipment of 10 years; 10 people, ITR, Service engineers, commercial experts are On the staff of the company. The company is the direct representative in Kazakhstan of such plants as TROX-TLT (Germany), MTA (Italy), KLIMOR (Poland), TecnoMec (Italy), Friax (France) and other producers.

Climatic equipment:

– MTA (Italy) – chillers, fan coils, thermal pumps – GREE (China) – chillers, conditioners – TecnoMec (Italy) – of the system of water fogging and cooling of production cars and open rooms – SABIANA (Italy) – fankoyla, teploventilyatior, thermal veils, the central conditioners

Ventilating equipment

– TROX-TLT GmbH (Germany) – diffusers, nozzles, lattices, the ejector cooling beams, valves, regulators of a channel of air, shiber, the systems of smoke removal, filters, the systems of laboratory control of air, fans all-exchange and smoke removals, the systems of parkingovy smoke removal, Jet-fans, etc. – KLIMOR (Poland) – the central conditioners (incoming installations), the equipment for pools, sea application and health care facilities). – SovPlim (Russia) is the equipment of local smoke removal filtering the equipment, purification of air of productions, aspiration.

Air and heating equipment

– Teplomash (Russia) – thermal veils, convectors, heat guns – ARBONIA (Germany) – the radiating water panels, fan heaters, water convectors

Equipment of reserve power supply

– Gas-piston power plants of Generac (USA) for uninterrupted power supply of household and industrial facilities. From 10 to 4000 kVA

Conditioners for wine rooms / cellars & fur-coat rooms

– Friax (France). By your request for refrigerating appliances and for fankoyla of various types – we will be ready to send catalogs and on demand to make selection and offers. We offer the assembly companies the flexible system of discounts. Let’s be glad to develop our long-term mutually beneficial cooperation!

Service team of Klimat PROF Kazakhstan LLP on service of ventilation and air conditioning systems

of JSC KAZ Minerals Aktogay LLC, VKO, 2018.

 

0

Partners

0

Number of employees

0

Millions of man-hours

0

Successful projects

О нас

О нас

Наша профессиональная команда сделает все возможное, чтобы Ваше сотрудничество с ТОО «Климат ПРОФ Казахстан» было надежным, взаимовыгодным и долгосрочным

История

Работаем на рынке поставок вентиляционного, климатического и оборудования воздухораспределения с 2010 года.  Офис находится в Алматы, в 2015 году также открыт офис в Астане. Опыт работы сотрудников в сфере международной торговли 15 лет; Опыт работы в сфере вентиляции и климатической техники 10 лет; В штате компании состоят 10 человек, ИТР, Сервис-Инженеры, коммерческие специалисты. Компания является прямым представителем в Казахстане таких заводов как TROX-TLT (Германия), МТА (Италия), KLIMOR (Польша), TecnoMec (Италия), Friax (Франция) и других производителей.

Климатическое оборудование:

– МТА (Италия)  – чиллеры, фанкойлы, ККБ, тепловые насосы – GREE (Китай)  – чиллеры, кондиционеры – TecnoMec (Италия)  – системы водяного туманообразования и охлаждения производственных машин и открытых помещений – SABIANA (Италия) – фанкойлы, тепловентилятиоры, тепловые завесы, центральные кондиционеры

Вентиляционное оборудование

– TROX-TLT GmbH(Германия) – диффузоры, сопла, решетки, эжекционные охлаждающие балки, клапаны, регуляторы протока воздуха, шиберы, системы дымоудаления, фильтры, системы лабораторного контроля воздуха, вентиляторы общеобменные и дымоудаления, системы паркингового дымоудаления, Jet-вентиляторы и др. – KLIMOR (Польша) – центральные кондиционеры (приточные установки), оборудование для бассейнов, морского применения и объектов здравоохранения). – СовПлим (Россия) – оборудование местного дымоудаления, фильтрующее оборудование, очистка воздуха производственных процессов, аспирация.

Воздушно-отопительное оборудование

– Тепломаш (Россия)  – тепловые завесы, конвекторы, тепловые пушки – ARBONIA (Германия) – излучающие водяные панели, тепловентиляторы, водяные конвекторы

Оборудование резервного электроснабжения

– Газопоршневые электростанции Generac (USA) для бесперебойного электроснабжения бытовых и промышленных объектов. От 10 до 4000 кВА

Кондиционеры для винных комнат/погребов и шубных комнат

– Friax (Франция) . По Вашему запросу на холодильное оборудование и на фанкойлы различных типов – готовы будем выслать каталоги и по запросу сделать подбор и коммерческие предложения. Монтажным компаниям предлагаем гибкую систему скидок. Будем рады развить наше долгосрочное взаимовыгодное сотрудничество!

Сервис-бригада ТОО “Климат ПРОФ Казахстан” на обслуживании систем вентиляции и кондиционирования АО “KAZ Minerals Aktogay LLC”, ВКО, 2018 г.

 

0

Партнеры

0

Число сотрудников

0

Миллионов человеко-часов

0

Успешных проектов